FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
An automatic victory can be declared by the player whose hand contains this card together with the Left Leg/Right Leg/Left Arm/Right Arm of the Forbidden One. When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel. When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in you hand, you win the Duel.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel. If you have "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One" and "Left Arm of the Forbidden One" in addition to this card in your hand, you win the Duel.

French

Original First erratum
Exodia l'Interdit Éxodia l'Interdit

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードに加え「封印されし者の左足・右足・左腕・右腕」が手札に全て揃った時、勝利が決定する。 このカードに加え「封印されし者の左足右足左腕右腕」が手札に全て揃った時、勝利が決定する。 このカードに加え、「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」が手札に全て揃った時、デュエルに勝利する。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】【魔法使い族効果】
このカード「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」が手札に全て揃った時、デュエルに勝利する。 このカードと「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」が手札に全て揃った時、自分はデュエルに勝利する。このカードと「封印されし者の右腕」「封印されし者の左腕」「封印されし者の右足」「封印されし者の左足」が手札に全て揃った時、自分はデュエルに勝利する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.