FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Offer face-up this card on your side of the field as a Tribute to destroy 1 monster on the field. If this card is used for a Tribute Summon or this card is offered as a Tribute due to other cards' effects, this card's effect is not activated. Tribute this face-up card on your side of the field to destroy 1 monster on the field. Tribute this face-up card. Destroy 1 monster on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
By Tributing this face-up card, destroy 1 monster on the field. By Tributing this card, destroy 1 monster on the field.You can Tribute this card to destroy 1 monster on the field.
Sixth erratum  
You can Tribute this card to target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードを生け贄に捧げる。フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する。

こう 1000
しゅ 1000

このカードを生け贄に捧げる。フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する。

ATK/1000 DEF/1000

このカードをリリースして発動する。フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
このカードをリリースして発動る。フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。 このカードをリリースして発動できる。フィールド上モンスター1体を選択して破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.