FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card by paying 1000 Life Points while there are 15 or more cards in your Graveyard. Both players swap the card(s) in their Graveyard with the card(s) in their Deck. Then, shuffle the card(s) in each new Deck and put it on the Deck Zone. Activate only by paying 1000 Life Points while there are 15 or more cards in your Graveyard. Both players swap the card(s) in their Graveyard with the card(s) in their Deck. Then, shuffle the card(s) in each new Deck and put it on the Deck Zone.
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only while there are 15 or more cards in your Graveyard. Pay 1000 Life Points. Both players swap the card(s) in their Graveyard with the card(s) in their Deck. Then, both players shuffle their Decks. If both players have 15 or more cards in their Graveyards: Pay 1000 LP; each player swaps the cards in their Graveyard with the cards in their Deck, then shuffles their Deck. You can only activate 1 "Exchange of the Spirit" per Duel.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地カードが15枚以上ある時、1000ライフを払発動。お互いに自分墓地と自分のデッキのカードを全て入れ替える。その際、墓地のカードはシャッフルしてデッキゾーンにセットする。 「現世と冥界の逆転」はデュエル中に1枚しか発動できない。①:お互いの墓地カードがそれぞれ15枚以上の場合に1000LPを払って発動できる。お互いのプレイヤーは、それぞれ自分のデッキと墓地のカードを全て入れ替えその後デッキをシャッフルする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.