FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only while you control a face-up "Cyber Dragon"(s). Destroy 1 card your opponent controls. "Cyber Dragon" cannot attack the turn you activate this card. If you control a "Cyber Dragon": Target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target. "Cyber Dragon" cannot attack the turn you activate this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に「サイバー・ドラゴン」が表側表示で存在する場合のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上のカード1枚を破壊する。このカードを発動するターン「サイバー・ドラゴン」は攻撃する事ができない。 自分フィールド上に「サイバー・ドラゴン」が存在する場合発動できる。相手フィールド上のカード1枚を選択して破壊する。このカードを発動するターン「サイバー・ドラゴン」は攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.