FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this face-up card on the field is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 face-up Special Summoned Level 5 or higher monster on the field; destroy that target. When this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, and it was face-up at the start of the Damage Step, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Target 1 Special Summoned Level 5 or higher monster on the field; destroy that target. If this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Target 1 Special Summoned Level 5 or higher monster on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.