FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card you control. During your next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, it gains 300 ATK. You can only use the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" once per turn. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card you control. During the next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, it gains 300 ATK. You can only use the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" once per turn. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card you control. During the next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, it gains 300 ATK. You can only use this effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.