FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
After damage calculation, if this card battles a monster: Negate the effects of that monster (including in the Graveyard). If this card battles a monster, after damage calculation: Negate the effects of that monster (including in the Graveyard).

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Depois do cálculo de dano, se este card batalhar um monstro: negue os efeitos do monstros (inclusive no Cemitério). Se este card batalhar um monstro, depois do cálculo de dano: negue os efeitos desse monstros (incluindo no Cemitério).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.