Original First erratum
Evil Hero Infernal Sniper Evil HERO Infernal Sniper
"Elemental Hero Clayman" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Dark Fusion". During your Standby Phase, if this card is in face-up Defense Position, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card cannot be destroyed by the effects of Spell Cards.
"Elemental HERO Clayman" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"
Must be Special Summoned with "Dark Fusion" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card cannot be destroyed by Spell Cards. During each of your Standby Phases: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card must be in face-up Defense Position to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.