FANDOM


Original First erratum
Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy Evil HERO Infernal Prodigy
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-up Attack Position. If you Tribute this card to Tribute Summon an "Elemental Hero", "Destiny Hero", or "Evil Hero" monster, draw 1 card during this turn's End Phase. If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Attack Position. During the End Phase, if you Tributed this card this turn to Tribute Summon a "HERO" monster: Draw 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.