FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn: You can declare a card type (Spell, Trap or Monster); your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect, otherwise both players send 1 card of the declared type from their Main Deck to the Graveyard. You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell or Trap); your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect, otherwise both players send 1 card of the declared type from their Main Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.