FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with a "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn, you can discard 1 "Gishki" monster to select 1 face-up card your opponent controls and return it to the Deck. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must first be Ritual Summoned. You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card. Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Gishki" monster to target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; shuffle that target into the Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.