FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
「リチュア」と名のついた儀式魔法カードにより降臨。このカードが儀式召喚に成功した時、相手の手札をランダムに2枚まで確認し、その中から1枚を選択して持ち主のデッキに戻す。 「リチュア」と名のついた儀式魔法カードにより降臨。このカードが儀式召喚に成功した時、相手の手札をランダムに2枚まで確認し、その中から1枚を選んで持ち主のデッキに戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.