FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If your opponent controls 2 or more cards in their Spell & Trap Zone, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If your opponent controls 2 or more cards in their Spell & Trap Zones, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se seu oponente controlar 2 ou mais cards na Zona de Magia & Armadilha dele, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão). Se seu oponente controlar 2 ou mais cards na Zona de Magias & Armadilhas dele, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.