FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can destroy 1 face-up monster on the field. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack this turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up monster on the field, and destroy it. If you activate this effect, this card cannot declare an attack this turn. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster; destroy that target. This card cannot declare an attack the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.