FANDOM


Original First erratum
"Elemental Hero Wildheart" + "Elemental Hero Bladedge"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card can attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field once each.
"Elemental Hero Wildheart" + "Elemental Hero Edgeman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each.
Second erratum Third erratum
Elemental Hero Wildedge Elemental HERO Wildedge
"Elemental Hero Wildheart" + "Elemental Hero Bladedge"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each.
"Elemental HERO Wildheart" + "Elemental HERO Bladedge"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card can attack every monster your opponent controls (one attack on each monster per Battle Phase).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.