FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Discard 1 card from your hand to select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with an original ATK that is less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Elemental Hero Thunder Giant Elemental HERO Thunder Giant
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
"Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Clayman"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card to target 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card; destroy that target.

French

Original First erratum
Géant du Tonnerre, Héros Élémentaire Géant du Tonnerre, HÉROS Élémentaire
"Sparkman, Héros Élémentaire" + "Clayman, Héros Élémentaire"
Ce monstre ne peut pas étre Invoqué par Invocation Spéciale excepté par une Invocation Fusion. Défausser 1 carte de votre main pour sélectionner et détruire 1 monstre face recto sur le Terrain avec une ATK originale inférieure à l'ATK de cette carte. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet qu'une fois par tour durant votre Main Phase.
"Sparkman, HÉROS Élémentaire" + "Clayman, HÉROS Élémentaire"
Ce monstre ne peut pas être Invoqué par Invocation Spéciale excepté par une Invocation Fusion. Défaussez 1 carte de votre main pour sélectionner et détruire 1 monstre face recto sur le Terrain avec une ATK originale inférieure à l'ATK de cette carte. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet qu'une fois par tour durant votre Main Phase.

German

Original First erratum
„Elementarheld Sparkman“ + „Elementarheld Clayman“
Dieses Monster kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch eine Fusionsbeschwörung. Wirf 1 Karte von deiner Hand ab um 1 offenes Monster auf dem Spielfeld, mit eine geringeren Grund-ATK als die ATK diese Karte, zu wählen und zu zerstören. Du kannst diesen Effekt nur einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, benutzen.
„Elementarheld Sparkman“ + „Elementarheld Clayman“
Dieses Monster kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch eine Fusionsbeschwörung. Wirf 1 Karte von deiner Hand ab, um 1 offenes Monster auf dem Spielfeld mit einer geringeren Grund-ATK als die ATK diese Karte zu wählen und zu zerstören. Du kannst diesen Effekt nur einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, benutzen.
Second erratum Third erratum
Elementarheld Donnergigant Elementar-HELD Donnergigant
Elementarheld Sparkman“ + „Elementarheld Clayman“
Dieses Monster kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch eine Fusionsbeschwörung. Wirf 1 Karte von deiner Hand ab, um 1 offenes Monster auf dem Spielfeld mit geringeren Grund-ATK als die ATK diese Karte zu wählen und zu zerstören. Du kannst diesen Effekt nur einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, benutzen.
Elementar-HELD Sparkman“ + „Elementar-HELD Clayman“
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Karte abwerfen, um 1 offenes Monster auf dem Spielfeld zu wählen, dessen Grund-ATK kleiner sind als die ATK dieser Karte; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Gigante del Tuono Eroe Elementale Gigante del Tuono Eroe Elementale Gigante del Tuono EROE Elementale
"Sparkman Eroe Elementale" + "Clayman Eroe Elementale"
Questo monstro non può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale se non tramite Evocazione per Fusione. Scarta 1 carta dalla tuo mano per scegliere e distruggere 1 mostro scoperto sul Terreno con un ATK originale inferiore all'ATK di questa carta. Puoi usare questo effetto solo una volta per turno, durante la tuo Main Phase.
"Sparkman Eroe Elementale" + "Clayman Eroe Elementale"
Questo monstro non può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale se non tramite Evocazione per Fusione. Una volta per turno, puoi scartare 1 carta dalla tuo mano per scegliere e distruggere 1 mostro scoperto sul Terreno con un ATK originale inferiore all'ATK di questa carta.
"Sparkman EROE Elementale" + "Clayman EROE Elementale"
Deve essere Evocato tramite Fusione e non può essere Evocato Specialmente in altri modi. Una volta per turno: puoi scartare 1 carta per scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto sul Terreno con un ATK originale inferiore all'ATK di questa carta; distruggi quel bersaglio.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Gigante do Trovão, Herói do Elemento Gigante do Trovão, o HERÓI do Elemento
"Homem-Faísca, Herói' do Elemento" + "Homem-Lama, Herói do Elemento" Este monstro não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Descarte 1 card da sua mão para escolher e destruir 1 monstro no Campo com a face para cima com um ATK original inferior ao ATK deste card. Você pode usar este efeito apenas uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase. "Sparkman, o HERÓI do Elemento" + "Clayman, o HERÓI do Elemento" Este monstro não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Descarte 1 card da sua mão para escolher e destruir 1 monstro no Campo com a face para cima com um ATK original inferior ao ATK deste card. Você pode usar este efeito apenas uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Héroe Elemental del Trueno Gigante HÉROE Elemental del Trueno Gigante
"Héroe Elemental Sparkman" + "Héroe Elemental Clayman"
Este monstruo no puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación Especial excepto mediante una Invocación de Fusión. Descarta 1 carta de tu mano para seleccionar y destruir 1 monstruo boca arriba en el Campo con un ATK original inferior al ATK de esta carta. Sólo puedes usar este efecto una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase.
"HÉROE Elemental Sparkman" + "HÉROE Elemental Clayman"
Este monstruo no puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación Especial excepto mediante una Invocación de Fusión. Descarta 1 carta de tu mano para seleccionar y destruir 1 monstruo boca arriba en el Campo con un ATK original inferior al ATK de esta carta. Sólo puedes usar este efecto una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.