FANDOM


Original First erratum
Elemental Hero Terra Firma Elemental HERO Terra Firma
"Elemental Hero Ocean" + "Elemental Hero Woodsman"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. You can Tribute 1 face-up "Elemental Hero" monster to have this card gain ATK equal to the the Tributed monster's ATK until the End Phase.
"Elemental HERO Ocean" + "Elemental HERO Woodsman"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute 1 face-up "Elemental HERO" monster; this card gains ATK equal to the Tributed monster's ATK, until the End Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.