FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Tempest Elemental Hero Tempest Elemental HERO Tempest
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Bubbleman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By sending 1 card (except this card) from your side of the field to the Graveyard, select 1 monster on your side of the field. While this card is face-up on the field, the selected monster is not destroyed as a result of battle. (Damage calculation is still applied normally.)
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Bubbleman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. You can send 1 other card you control to the Graveyard to select 1 monster you control. While this card is face-up on the field, the selected monster cannot destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is still applied normally.)
"Elemental HERO Avian" + "Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Bubbleman"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can send 1 other card you control to the Graveyard to target 1 monster you control; while this card is face-up on the field, that monster cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.