FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Rampart Blaster Elemental Hero Rampart Blaster Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster
"Elemental Hero Clayman" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. In that case, apply half the ATK of this card for damage calculation.
"Elemental Hero Clayman" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, this card can attack your opponent directly. If it does, this card's ATK is halved during damage calculation.
"Elemental HERO Clayman" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position, but only if your opponent controls no monsters, and if it does, this card's ATK is halved during damage calculation only.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.