FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Phoenix Enforcer Elemental Hero Phoenix Enforcer Elemental HERO Phoenix Enforcer
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card cannot be destroyed as a result of battle.
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card cannot be destroyed by battle.
"Elemental HERO Avian" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.