FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 FIRE monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card.
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 FIRE monster
Must be Fusion Summoned. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card.

French

Original First erratum
1 monstre "HÉROS Élémentaire" + 1 monstre FEU
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Si cette carte détruit un monstre de l'adversaire au combat : piochez 1 carte.
1 monstre "HÉROS Élémentaire" + 1 monstre FEU
Doit être Invoquée par Fusion. Si cette carte détruit un monstre de votre adversaire au combat : piochez 1 carte.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.