FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Neos Alius Elemental HERO Neos Alius Elemental HERO Neos Alius
[Warrior/Gemini] [Warrior/Gemini] [Warrior/Gemini/Effect]
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
● This face-up card's name is treated as "Elemental Hero Neos".
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● This face-up card's name becomes "Elemental HERO Neos".
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● This card's name becomes "Elemental HERO Neos" while it is on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは墓地またはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして再度召喚する事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。●このカードはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、カード名を「E・HERO ネオス」として扱う。 このカードは墓地またはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして再度召喚する事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。
●このカードはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、カード名を「E・HERO ネオス」として扱う。
Second erratum Third erratum
【戦士族デュアル】 【戦士族デュアル/効果
このカードは墓地またはフィールド上表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして度召喚事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。
●このカードのカード名フィールド上表側表示で存在する限り「E・HERO ネオス」として扱う。
①:このカードはフィールド・墓地に存在する限り、通常モンスターとして扱う。②:フィールドの通常モンスター扱いのこのカードを通常召喚としてもう1度召喚でき。その場合このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。
●このカードはモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、カード名を「E・HERO ネオス」として扱う。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.