FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Necroshade Elemental Hero Necroshade Elemental Hero Necroshade
While this card is in your Graveyard, you can Normal Summon 1 monster from your hand that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name without Tributing. You can only use this effect once while this card is in the Graveyard. While this card is in the Graveyard, one time only you can Normal Summon 1 "Elemental Hero" monster from your hand without Tributing any monsters. While this card is in your Graveyard, one time only, you can Normal Summon 1 Level 5 or higher "Elemental Hero" monster from your hand without Tributing any monsters.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Elemental HERO Necroshade Elemental HERO Necroshade
Once, while this card is in the Graveyard, you can Normal Summon 1 Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster from your hand without Tributes. Once, while this card is in the Graveyard, 1 Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster you Normal Summon can be Summoned without Tributing.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードが墓地に存在する限り、自分は「E・HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体を生け贄なしで召喚する事ができる。この効果はこのカードが墓地に存在する限り1度しか使用できない。 このカードが墓地に存在する限り1度だけ、自分はレベル5以上の「E・HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体をリリースなしで召喚する事ができる。 ①:このカードが墓地に存在する限り1度だけ、自分はレベル5以上の「E・HERO」モンスター1体をリリースなしで召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.