FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman Elemental HERO Necroid Shaman
"Elemental Hero Wildheart" + "Elemental Hero Necroshade"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card is Special Summoned, destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. Then select 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard and Special Summon it to your opponent's side of the field.
"Elemental Hero Wildheart" + "Elemental Hero Necroshade"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card is Special Summoned, destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. Then select 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard and Special Summon it to their side of the field.
"Elemental HERO Wildheart" + "Elemental HERO Necroshade"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then Special Summon 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard to their side of the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.