FANDOM


Original First erratum
Elemental Hero Knospe Elemental HERO Knospe
Each time this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, it gains 100 ATK and loses 100 DEF. While you control another face-up "Elemental Hero" monster, your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target and this card can attack your opponent directly. Each time this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: It gains 100 ATK and loses 100 DEF. While you control another face-up "Elemental HERO" monster, your opponent cannot target this card for an attack, and this card can attack your opponent directly.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.