FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 WIND monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Fusion Summoned: Halve the ATK and DEF of all face-up monsters your opponent controls.
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 WIND monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Fusion Summoned: Halve the ATK and DEF of all face-up monsters your opponent currently controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族/融合/効果】
「E・HERO」と名のついたモンスター+風属性モンスター
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードが融合召喚に成功した時、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在する全てのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力半分にる。

DEF/2200

「E・HERO」モンスター+風属性モンスター
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが融合召喚に成功した場合に発動する。相手フィールド全てのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力半分にる。

DEF/2000

E・HERO」モンスター+風属性モンスター
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが融合召喚に成功した場合に発動する。相手フィールドの全てのモンスターの攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。

DEF/2200

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.