FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Gaia Elemental HERO Gaia Elemental HERO Gaia
1 "Elemental Hero" monster + 1 EARTH Monster
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card is Fusion Summoned, select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. Until the end of this turn, that monster's ATK is halved and this card gains the same amount of ATK.
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 EARTH Monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Fusion Summoned: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; until the End Phase, its ATK is halved and this card gains the same amount of ATK.
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 EARTH monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Fusion Summoned: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; until the End Phase, its ATK is halved and this card gains the same amount of ATK.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】
「E・HERO」と名のついたモンスター+地属性モンスター
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードが融合召喚に成功した、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動する。このターンのエンドフェイズ時まで、選択したモンスター1体の攻撃力を半分にし、このカードの攻撃力はその数値分アップする。
「E・HERO」」モンスター+地属性モンスター
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが融合召喚に成功した場合、相手フィールド表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動する。ターン終了時まで、そのモンスターの攻撃力を半分にし、このカードの攻撃力はその数値分アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.