FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card destroys a monster and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster.
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card destroys a monster as a result of battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster.
Second erratum Third erratum
Elemental Hero Flame Wingman Elemental HERO Flame Wingman
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Burstinatrix"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster.
"Elemental HERO Avian" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster in the Graveyard.

French

Original First erratum
Homme-Oiseau de Feu, Héros Élémentaire Homme-Oiseau de Feu, HÉROS Élémentaire
"Avian, Héros Élémentaire" + "Burstinatrix, Héros Élémentaire"
Ce monstre ne peut pas étre Invoqué par Invocation Spéciale excepté par une Invocation Fusion. Lorsque cette carte détruit un monstre à l'issue du combat et l'envoie au Cimetière, infligez aux Life Points de votre adversaire des dommages égaux à l'ATK du monstre détruit.
"Avian, HÉROS Élémentaire" + "Burstinatrix, HÉROS Élémentaire"
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Lorsque cette carte détruit un monstre au combat et l'envoie au Cimetière : infligez des dommages à votre adversaire égaux à l'ATK du monstre détruit dans le Cimetière.

German

Original First erratum
Elementarheld Flammenflügelmann Elementar-HELD Flammenflügelmann
Elementarheld Avian“ + „Elementarheld Burstinatrix“
Dieses Monster kann nicht als Specialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch eine Fusionsbeschwörung. Wenn diese Karte ein Monster als Ergebeus eines Kampfes zerstört und es auf den Friedhof legt, füge den Life Points deines Gegner Schaden in Höhe der ATK des zerstörten Monsters zu.
Elementar-HELD Avian“ + „Elementar-HELD Burstinatrix“
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Wenn diese Karte ein Monster durch Kampf zerstört und auf den Friedhof legt: Füge deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe der ATK des zerstörten Monsters im Friedhof zu.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Uomo Alato della Fiamma Eroe Elementale Uomo Alato della Fiamma Eroe Elementale Uomo Alato della Fiamma EROE Elementale
"Avian Eroe Elementale" + "Burstinatrix Eroe Elementale"
Questo monstro non può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale se non tramite Evocazione per Fusione. Quando questa carta distrugge un mostro in seguito ad una battaglia e lo manda al Cimitero, infliggi un danno ai Life Points del tuo avversario pari all'ATK del mostro distrutto.
"Avian Eroe Elementale" + "Burstinatrix Eroe Elementale"
Questo monstro non può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Speciale se non tramite Evocazione per Fusione. Quando questa carta distrugge un mostro in battaglia e lo manda al Cimitero, infliggi un danno al tuo avversario pari all'ATK del mostro distrutto.
"Avian EROE Elementale" + "Burstinatrix EROE Elementale"
Deve essere Evocato tramite Fusione e non può essere Evocato Specialmente in altri modi. Quando questa carta distrugge un mostro in battaglia e lo manda al Cimitero: infliggi danni al tuo avversario pari all'ATK del mostro distrutto nel Cimitero.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Homem-Alado das Chamas, Herói do Elemento Homem-Alado das Chamas, o HERÓI do Elemento
"Ave, Herói do Elemento" + "Lady da Explosão, Herói do Elemento"
Este monstro não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Quando este card destrói um monstro como resultado de um combate e o envia para o Cemitério, inflija dano aos Life Points do seu adversário igual ao ATK do monstro destruído.
"Aviário, o HERÓI do Elemento" + "Burstinatrix, o HERÓI do Elemento"
Este monstro não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Quando este card destrói um monstro como resultado de um combate e o envia para o Cemitério, inflija dano aos Life Points do seu adversário igual ao ATK do monstro destruído.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Héroe Elemental de la Llama Wingman HÉROE Elemental de la Llama Wingman
"Héroe Elemental Avian" + "Héroe Elemental Burstinatrix"
Este monstruo no puede ser Invocado mediante una Invocación Especial excepto mediante una Invocación de Fusión. Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo como resultado de una batalla y lo manda al Cementerio, inflige daño a los Life Points de tu adversario igual al ATK del monstruo destruido.
"HÉROE Elemental Avian" + "HÉROE Elemental Burstinatrix"
Debe ser Invocado por Fusión y no puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial de ninguna otra forma. Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio: inflige daño a tu adversario igual al ATK del monstruo destruido en el Cementerio.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.