FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Darkbright Elemental Hero Darkbright Elemental HERO Darkbright
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Necroshade"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed, destroy 1 monster your opponent controls.
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Necroshade"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed, select 1 monster your opponent controls, and destroy it.
"Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Necroshade"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, change it to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.