FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Dark Neos Elemental Hero Dark Neos Elemental HERO Dark Neos
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards from your side of the field to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) You can select 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field if 1 is not already selected by this card. While this card is face-up on your side of the field, the selected monster's effect is negated until it is removed from the field. (You can select up to 1 monster at a time with this effect.) This card returns to the Fusion Deck during the End Phase.
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards from your side of the field to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) You can select 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field if 1 is not already selected by this card. While you control this face-up card, the selected monster's effect is negated until it is removed from the field. (You can select up to 1 monster at a time with this effect.) This card returns to the Fusion Deck during the End Phase.
"Elemental HERO Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther"
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) If this card is not already targeting a monster with its effect: You can target 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field; while you control this face-up card, that target's effect on the field is negated. During the End Phase: Shuffle this card into the Extra Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.