FANDOM


Original First erratum
Elemental Hero Captain Gold Elemental HERO Captain Gold
You can discard this card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Skyscraper" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is on the field but "Skyscraper" is not on the field, destroy this card. You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Skyscraper" from your Deck to your hand. If "Skyscraper" is not face-up on the field, destroy this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.