FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Elemental Hero Bubbleman Elemental Hero Bubbleman Elemental HERO Bubbleman
If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned successfully, if there are no other cards on your side of the field and in your hand, you can draw 2 cards from your Deck. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon it. When this card is Summoned, you can draw 2 cards if there are no other cards on your side of the field and in your hand. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon it (from your hand). When this card is Summoned: You can draw 2 cards. You must control no other cards and have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

French

Original First erratum
Bubbleman, Héros Élémentaire Bubbleman, HÉROS Élémentaire

German

Original First erratum
Elementarheld Bubbleman Elementar-HELD Bubbleman

Italian

Original First erratum
Bubbleman Eroe Elementale Bubbleman EROE Elementale

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Bubbleman, Herói do Elemento Homem Bolha, o HERÓI do Elemento

Spanish

Original First erratum
Héroe Elemental Bubbleman HÉROE Elemental Bubbleman

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
手札がこのカード1枚だけの場合、このカード手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に自分のフィールド上と手札に他のカードが無い場合、デッキからカードを2枚ドローする事ができる ①:手札がこのカード1枚のみの場合、このカード手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。自分デッキから2枚ドローする。この効果は自分の手札・フィールドに他のカードが無い場合に発動と処理ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.