FANDOM


Original First erratum
This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field:
●EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that is destroyed by this monster as a result of battle.
●WIND: If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row.
This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field: ●EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that this card destroyed by battle. ●WIND: If this card destroyed your opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.