FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
相手ターンのバトルフェイズに墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外して発動できる。そのバトルフェイズを終了する。「超電磁タートル」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 「超電磁タートル」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。①:相手バトルフェイズに墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。そのバトルフェイズを終了する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.