FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is sent directly from your hand to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, you can draw 2 cards from your Deck. When this card is discarded from your hand to the Graveyard by an effect of a card controlled by your opponent, draw 2 cards from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.