FANDOM


Original First erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.