FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only while you control a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster. Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls, and destroy it. When your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card while you control a "Earthbound Immortal" monster: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.