FANDOM


Original First erratum
During the turn this card is Normal Summoned, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) When this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard, select 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your Graveyard and add it to your hand. After you Normal Summon this card, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) If this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.