FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card's name is treated as "Des Frog" while it is face-up on the field. Your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "Frog" monster except "Dupe Frog" or "Frog the Jam" from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. This card's name becomes "Des Frog" while it is on the field. Monsters your opponent controls cannot target monsters for attacks, except this one. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Frog" monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, except "Dupe Frog".

French

Original First erratum
Le nom de cette carte est traité comme étant "Grenouille Des" tant qu'elle est face recto sur le Terrain. Votre adversaire ne peut sélectionner un autre monstre comme cible d'une attaque. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée du Terrain au Cimetière, vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre "Grenouille" ou "Rainette" excepté "Grenouille Mystificatrice" ou "Grenouille, la Bave" depuis votre Deck ou votre Cimetière à votre main. Le nom de cette carte devient "Grenouille Des" tant qu'elle est sur le Terrain. Les monstres contrôlés par votre adversaire ne peuvent pas cibler de monstres (celui-ci exclu) avec une attaque. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée depuis le Terrain au Cimetière : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre "Grenouille" ("Grenouille Mystificatrice" exclu) depuis votre Deck ou Cimetière à votre main.

German

Original First erratum
Der Name dieser Karte wird als „Des Frosch“ behandelt, solange sie offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt. Dein Gegner kann kein anderes Monster angreifen. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du deiner Hand 1 „Frosch“-Monster von deinem Deck oder deinem Friedhof hinzufügen, außer „Täuschungsfrosch“ oder „Schleimfrosch“. Der Name dieser Karte wird zu „Des Frosch“, solange sie auf dem Spielfeld liegt. Monster, die dein Gegner kontrolliert, können keine Monster als Angriffziel wählen, außer diesem. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 „Frosch“-Monster von deinem Deck oder Friedhof hinzufügen, außer „Täuschungsfrosch“.

Italian

Original First erratum
Rana Imbrogliona RANA Imbrogliona
Il nome di questa carta viene considerato come "Rana Des" fino a quando è scoperta sul Terreno. Il tuo avversario non può scegliere un altro mostro come bersaglio di un attacco. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero, puoi aggiungere 1 mostro "Rana" eccetto "Rana Imbrogliona" o "Rana Poltiglia" dal tuo Deck o Cimitero alla tua mano. Il nome di questa carta diventa "RANA Des" mentre è sul Terreno. I mostri controllati dal tuo avversario non possono scegliere mostri come bersaglio per gli attacchi, eccetto questo. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro "RANA" dal tuo Deck o Cimitero alla tua mano, eccetto "RANA Imbrogliona".

Spanish

Original First erratum
Rana Falsa RANA Falsa
El nombre de esta carta se trata como "Des Rana" mientras esté boca arriba en el Campo. Tu adversario no puede seleccionar a otro monstruo como objetivo de un ataque. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio, puedes añadir a tu mano, desde tu Deck o Cementerio, 1 monstruo "Rana", exceptuando "Rana Falsa". El nombre de esta carta se convierte en "Des RANA" mientras esté en el Campo. Los monstruos que controla tu adversario no pueden seleccionar monstruos para ataques, excepto éste. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio: puedes añadir a tu mano, desde tu Deck o Cementerio, 1 monstruo "RANA", excepto "RANA Falsa".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.