|This card can only be activated during your opponent's Draw Phase. Your opponent
|must discard the card he/she draws to the Graveyard from their hand immediately. |
|This card can only be activated during your opponent 's Draw Phase . Your opponent discards to the Graveyard . | your opponent Draw Phase Your opponent discards card they drew.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.