Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Drop Off

96,639pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be activated during your opponent's Draw Phase. Your opponent must discard the card he/she draws to the Graveyard from their hand immediately. This card can only be activated during your opponent's Draw Phase. Your opponent immediately discards from their hand to the Graveyard the card they drew. When your opponent draws for their normal draw in their Draw Phase: Your opponent discards 1 card they just drew.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki