FANDOM


Original First erratum
If your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand, except during the Draw Phase, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard. For the rest of this turn, neither player can add card(s) from their Deck to their hand. (Drawing cards is also considered as "adding a card to the hand.") During either player's turn, if your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand (except during the Draw Phase): You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; for the rest of this turn, neither player can add a card(s) from their Deck to their hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.