FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, destroy the monster with this card's effect without applying damage calculation. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without applying damage calculation. Before damage calculation, if this card attacks a Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Drillroid Perfuroide
Se esta card atacar um monstro na Posição de Defesa, destrua o monstro com o efeito desta card sem aplicar o cálculo de dano. Antes do cáculo de dano, se esta card atacar um monstro em Posição de Defesa: destrua esse monstro.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、ダメージ計算を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。 このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、ダメージ計算前にそのモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.