FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Warrior/Tuner] [Warrior/Tuner/Effect]
While you control this face-up card, during each battle between a Warrior-Type attacking monster you control and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of the attacking monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. Once per turn, when you inflict battle damage to your opponent with this effect, you can draw 1 card. If a Warrior-Type monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. Once per turn, when you inflict battle damage to your opponent with this effect: You can draw 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・チューナー】 【機械族チューナー】 【機械族チューナー/効果
このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分フィールド上に存在する戦士族モンスターが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が越えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。この効果が適用された事によって相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与えた時、1ターンに1度だけ自分のデッキからカードを1枚ドローする事ができる。 このカードがフィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、自分フィールド上戦士族モンスターが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。また、この効果適用された事によって相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与えた時デッキからカードを1枚ドローできる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 ①:このカードがモンスタゾーンに存在する限り、自分の戦士族モンスターが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ相手に戦闘ダメージを与える。②:1ターンに1度、このカードの①の効果適用て相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた時に発動できる。自分はデッキから1枚ドローる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.