FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand, including drawing a card(s). Your opponent discards 1 of those cards. When your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand, including drawing: They must discard 1 of those cards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.