FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer", is specifically designated as a target by a card. Return the targeted Monster Card to its owner's hand and Special Summon another monster from your hand in face-up Attack or Defense Position. You can only activate this card when a card is activated that targets a monster on the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer". Return the targeted monster to its owner's hand and Special Summon 1 other monster from your hand. Activate only when a card is activated that targets an "Amazoness" monster. Return the targeted monster to its owner's hand and Special Summon 1 other monster from your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.