FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
デッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。墓地へ送ったモンスターがドラゴン族の通常モンスターだった場合、さらにデッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る事ができる。「竜の霊廟」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。 「竜の霊廟」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:デッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。さらにこの効果で墓地へ送られたモンスターがドラゴン族の通常モンスターだった場合、デッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.