FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
ドラゴン族モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターは戦闘及びカードの効果では破壊されず、装備モンスターの戦闘によって発生するお互いのプレイヤーへの戦闘ダメージは0になる。 ドラゴン族モンスターにのみ装備可能。①:装備モンスターは戦闘効果では破壊されない。装備モンスターの戦闘発生するお互いのプレイヤーへの戦闘ダメージは0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.