FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can discard 1 card to activate 1 of these effects:
● Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Dragunity" monster from your Deck to your hand.
● Send 1 Dragon-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.
Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then activate 1 of these effects;
● Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Dragunity" monster from your Deck to your hand.
● Send 1 Dragon-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
1ターンに1度、自分のメインフェイズ時に手札を1枚捨てる事で以下の効果から1つを選択して発動する事ができる。
自分のデッキからレベル4以下の「ドラグニティ」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。
自分のデッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。
1ターンに1度、自分のメインフェイズ時に手札を1枚捨て以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●デッキからレベル4以下の「ドラグニティ」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。
●デッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。
①:1ターンに1度、手札を1枚捨て、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●デッキからレベル4以下の「ドラグニティ」モンスター1体を手札に加える。
●デッキからドラゴン族モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.