FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Black Luster Soldier" + "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on your side of the field except this card.
"Black Luster Soldier" + "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card gains 500 ATK for each other Dragon-Type monster you control.
Second erratum Third erratum
"Black Luster Soldier" + "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card gains 500 ATK for each face-up Dragon-Type monster you control, except this card.
"Black Luster Soldier" + "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster you control, except this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族融合/効果】 【ドラゴン族融合/効果】
「カオス・ソルジャー」+「青眼の究極竜」
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードを除く自分フィールドのドラゴン族モンスター1体につき、こカードの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。
「カオス・ソルジャー」+「青眼の究極竜」
このは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードの攻撃力は、このカード以外の自分フィールドのドラゴン族モンスターの数×500アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.