FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Equip only to "Power Tool Dragon" or a Level 4 or higher Machine-Type "Morphtronic" monster. While equipped: ● During your turn: It gains 1000 ATK. If it attacks, the effect(s) of the attack target is negated during the Battle Phase. ● During your opponent's turn: Your opponent cannot select a monster other than the equipped monster as an attack target. An opponent's monster that battles the equipped monster is destroyed at the end of the Damage Step. Equip only to a "Power Tool Dragon" or Level 4 or higher Machine-Type "Morphtronic" monster you control. While equipped: ● During your turn: It gains 1000 ATK. If it attacks, any effects of the attack target that activate or apply on the field are negated during that Battle Phase. ● During your opponent's turn: Your opponent cannot select a monster other than the equipped monster as an attack target. An opponent's monster that battles the equipped monster is destroyed at the end of the Damage Step.

French

Original First erratum
Équipable uniquement à "Dragon Électromécanique" ou à un monstre "Morphtronique" de Type Machine de Niveau 4 ou plus. Lorsque le monstre est équipé :● Durant votre tour : Il gagne 1000 points d'ATK. S'il attaque, les effets de la cible de l'attaque sont annulés durant la Battle Phase.● Durant le tour de votre adversaire : Votre adversaire ne peut pas sélectionner un autre monstre que le monstre équipé comme cible d'une attaque. Un monstre de l'adversaire qui combat le monstre équipé est détruit à la fin de la Damage Step. Équipable uniquement à "Dragon Électromécanique" ou à un monstre "Morphtronique" de Type Machine de Niveau 4 ou plus que vous contrôlez. Lorsque le monstre est équipé :
● Durant votre tour : Il gagne 1000 points d'ATK. S'il attaque, les effets de la cible de l'attaque qui sont activés ou appliqués sur le Terrain sont annulés durant la Battle Phase.
● Durant le tour de votre adversaire : Votre adversaire ne peut pas sélectionner un autre monstre que le monstre équipé comme cible d'une attaque. Un monstre de l'adversaire qui combat le monstre équipé est détruit à la fin de la Damage Step.

German

Original First erratum
Rüste nur „Werkzeugdrache“ oder ein „Morphtronisch“-Monster vom Typ Maschine der Stufe 4 oder höher mit dieser Karte aus. Solange es ausgerüstet ist:● Während deines Spielzugs: Es erhält 1000 ATK. Falls es angreift, werden die Effekte des Angriffsziels während der Battle Phase annulliert.● Während des Spielzugs deines Gegners: Dein Gegner kann kein anderes Monster als das ausgerüstete Monster angreifen. Ein Monster deines Gegners, das mit dem ausgerüsteten Monster kämpft, wird am Ende des Damage Steps zerstört. Rüste nur „Werkzeugdrache“ oder ein „Morphtronisch“-Monster vom Typ Maschine der Stufe 4 oder höher, das du kontrollierst, mit dieser Karte aus. Solange es ausgerüstet ist:● Während deines Spielzugs: Es erhält 1000 ATK. Falls es angreift, werden die Effekte des Angriffsziels, die auf dem Spielfeld aktiviert oder ausgeführt werden, während der Battle Phase annulliert.● Während des Spielzugs deines Gegners: Dein Gegner kann kein anderes Monster als das ausgerüstete Monster angreifen. Ein Monster deines Gegners, das mit dem ausgerüsteten Monster kämpft, wird am Ende des Damage Steps zerstört.

Italian

Original First erratum
Equipaggia solo a "Drago Utensile" o ad un mostro "Morfotronico" di Tipo Macchina di Livello 4 o superiore. Fino a quando è equipaggiato:● Durante il tuo turno: Esso guadagna 1000 ATK. Se attacca, gli effetto del bersaglio dell'attacco sono annullati durante la Battle Phase.● Durante il turno del tuo avversario: Il tuo avversario non può scegliere un mostro diverso da quello equipaggiato come bersaglio di un attacco. Un mostro dell'avversario che combatte con il mostro equipaggiato viene distrutto alla fine del Damage Step. Equipaggia solo a "Drago Utensile" o ad un mostro "Morfotronico" di Tipo Macchina di Livello 4 o superiore che controlli. Fino a quando è equipaggiato:
● Durante il tuo turno: Esso guadagna 1000 ATK. Se attacca, qualsiasi effetto del bersaglio dell'attacco che si attiva o si applica sul Terreno viene annullato durante quella Battle Phase.
● Durante il turno del tuo avversario: Il tuo avversario non può scegliere un mostro diverso da quello equipaggiato come bersaglio di un attacco. Un mostro dell'avversario che combatte con il mostro equipaggiato viene distrutto alla fine del Damage Step.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a "Dragón Taladro" o a un monstruo "Morfotrónico/a" de Tipo Máquina de Nivel 4 o mayor. Mientras esté equipada:● Durante tu turno: la carta gana 1000 ATK. Si el monstruo ataca, el(los) efecto(s) del monstruo objetivo son negados durante la Battle Phase.● Durante el turno de tu adversario: Tu adversario no puede seleccionar a otro monstruo que no sea el equipado como objetivo de un ataque. Un monstruo de tu adversario que batalle con el monstruo equipado es destruido al final del Damage Step. Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a "Dragón Taladro" o a un monstruo "Morfotrónico/a" de Tipo Máquina de Nivel 4 o mayor que controles. Mientras esté equipada:
●Durante tu turno: la carta gana 1000 ATK. Si el monstruo ataca, ninguno de los efectos del monstruo objetivo que se activen o apliquen en el campo son negados durante la Battle Phase.
●Durante el turno de tu adversario: Tu adversario no puede seleccionar a otro monstruo que no sea el equipado como objetivo de un ataque. Un monstruo de tu adversario que batalle con el monstruo equipado es destruido al final del Damage Step.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.